Is It Possible To Make An Attack Error AND Point In The Same Rally?

Posted by

There is a fairly rare but not uncommon action in which the same spiker can make an attack error and a point in the same rally.  Do you know what it is without watching the video?

 


50 Coaching Tips right here.


For more even more great coaching tips, check out the Vyacheslav Platonov coaching book here.

Cover v2

Advertisements

2 comments

  1. But can you actually record it as an attack error in DataVolley, et al? Will it not automatically be judged to end the rally and award a point to the opposing team? And will it show up as a negative point for the player in the stats?

    Like

    1. You could enter it is an error, DV will accept it but mark it as incorrectly entered.
      Of course, technically the first attack isn’t actually an error in this case. 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s